Broker Check

TRUSTED PROFESSIONALS

Below, you will find a listing of trusted professionals that we believe to be competent, ethical, and that provide a high level of service in their particular fields of expertise. As with any business transaction, you should complete your own due diligence before proceeding.  Professional services not provided by HD Vest. 

Tax & Accounting

Dollar Logsdon, CPA
Personal & Business Services
972-315-5777
dollar@dollarfacts.com

Alan Tolmas, CPA
Forensic Accounting & Valuation Services
972-931-1800
atolmas@texff.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

Steve White
Personal & Business Insurance Services
214-865-9966
steve@stevewhiteinsurance.com

Legal Services

Adam Crum, J.D.
Business & Estate Law
469-207-1529
adam@andersonestateplanning.com

Real Estate

Leslie Deacon
Residential Real Estate
214-356-9426
leslie@betterdallashomes.com

Don Sprague
Commercial Real Estate
972-836-9484
don@donaldsprague.com

Mortgage

Brandon Beecham
Residential Mortgage Services
214-605-2272
Brandon.beecham@greenbrickmortgage.com